Over 17 Years of Excellence (949) 218-6990

After-School Classes

Day :

Activity :

Teacher :

Venmo :

Monday Sports and Fitness Ms. Indigo Scott @indigo-scott
Tuesday Spanish Ms. Veronica Gurrola @veronica-gurrola-3
Engineering Ms. Jasmine Kennon @jasmine-kennon
Wednesday Dance Ms. Melissa Scott @melissa-scott-77
Thursday Cooking Ms. Michelle Eckel @michelle-eckel
Science Ms. Isabelle Jackson @isabelle-jackson-8
Friday Art Ms. Jocelyn Flores-Rodriguez @jocelyn-flores-r1
Music Ms. Emma Pecharka @emma-pecharka