Over 17 Years of Excellence (949) 218-6990

School Calendar

Montessori of Ladera Ranch has decided to re-open on Friday, May 1st. Many of our families are still working and are in need of care and stability for their children. It is our intent and duty to continue to provide our support and services for our beloved families. The health and safety of our community is a shared responsibility and one that we take seriously.

Our school’s hours are 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Should you have any questions, please contact our School Director, Melissa Scott, at melissa@molrschool.com.

Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 School Closed
First Day of School Tuesday, September 8, 2020 School Open
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, November 6, 2020 School Closed
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 School Closed
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, Nov. 25-Friday, Nov. 27, 2020 School Closed
Winter Recess Monday, Dec. 21, 2020-Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 School Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021 School Closed
Progress Reports Friday, January 22, 2021 School Open
President’s Day Holiday Friday & Monday, February 12 & 15, 2021 School Closed
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, March 5, 2021 School Closed
Spring Recess Monday, April 5-Friday, April 9, 2021 School Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 School Closed
Progress Reports Friday, June 18, 2021 School Open
Last Day of School Friday, June 25, 2021 School Open
Summer School Staff Set-up and 4th of July Holiday Friday, July 2-Monday, July 5, 2021 School Closed
Summer School Session I Tues., July 6-Fri., July 30, 2021 School Open
Summer School Session II Mon., Aug 2-Fri., August 27, 2021 School Open
Staff In-Service & Fall Set-up Mon., Aug. 30-Fri., Sept. 3, 2021 School Closed


Please note dates and times are subject to change*