School Calendar

Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 School Closed
First Day of School Tuesday, September 4, 2018 School Open
Halloween Early Dismissal Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018 School Open
School Closes @3:00pm
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, November 2, 2018 School Closed
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 12, 2018 School Closed
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, Nov. 21 – Friday, Nov. 23, 2018 School Closed
Winter Recess Monday, Dec.24, 2018 – Friday, Jan. 4, 2019 School Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019 School Closed
Progress Reports Friday, January 25, 2019 School Open
Presidents’ Day Holiday Friday & Monday, February 15 & 18, 2019 School Closed
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, March 1, 2019 School Closed
Spring Recess Monday, April 1 – Friday, April 5, 2019 School Closed
Mother’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8am-9am)
Friday, May 10, 2019 School Open
Open House Thursday, May 16, 2019
(8:00am-9:30am)
School Open
School Closes @4:00pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 School Closed
Father’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8:00am-9:00am)
Friday, June 14, 2019 School Open
Progress Reports Friday, June 14, 2019 School Open
Last Day of School Friday, June 21, 2019 School Open
Summer School Staff Set-Up Friday, June 28, 2019 School Closed
4th of July Holiday Thursday, July 4 and Friday, July 5, 2019 School Closed
Summer School Session I Monday, July 1 – Friday, July 26, 2019 School Open
Summer School Session II Monday,  July 29 – Friday, Aug. 23, 2019 School Open
Staff In-Service & Fall Set-up Monday, August 26 – Friday, August 30, 2019 School Closed

*Please note dates and times are subject to change