Over 15 Years of Excellence (949) 218-6990

School Calendar

Montessori of Ladera Ranch has decided to re-open on Friday, May 1st. Many of our families are still working and are in need of care and stability for their children. It is our intent and duty to continue to provide our support and services for our beloved families. The health and safety of our community is a shared responsibility and one that we take seriously.

Our school’s new hours are 8:00am-5:00pm Monday- Friday.

Should you have any questions, please contact our School Director, Melissa Scott, at melissa@molrschool.com.

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 School Closed
First Day of School Tuesday, September 3, 2019 School Open
Halloween Early Dismissal Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 School Closes @3:00pm
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, November 1, 2019 School Closed
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11, 2019 School Closed
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, Nov. 27 – Friday, Nov. 29, 2o19 School Closed
Winter Recess Monday, Dec.23, 2019 – Friday, January 3, 2020 School Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020 School Closed
Progress Reports Friday, January 24, 2020 School Open
Presidents’ Day Holiday Friday & Monday, February 14 & 17, 2020 School Closed
Parent/Teacher Conferences Friday, March 6, 2020 School Closed
School Closure Thursday, March 17, 2020 School Closes at 3:00pm
School Closure Wednesday March 18 – Friday March 27 School Closed
Spring Recess Monday, March 30 – Friday, April 3, 2020 School Closed
Mother’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8am-9am)
Friday, May 18, 2020 School Open
Open House Thursday, May 14, 2020
(8:00am-9:30am)
School Open
School Closes @4:00pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 School Closed
Father’s Day Breakfast
(Join us between 8:00am-9:00am)
Friday, June 19, 2020 School Open
Progress Reports Friday, June 19, 2020 School Open
Last Day of School Friday, June 26, 2020 School Open
Summer School Staff Set-Up and 4th of July Holiday
Wednesday, July 1 – Friday, July 3, 2020 School Closed
Summer School Session I Monday, July 6 – Friday, July 31, 2020 School Open
Summer School Session II Monday,  August 3 – Friday, August 28, 2020 School Open
Staff In-Service & Fall Set-up Monday, August 31 – Friday, September 4, 2020 School Closed

*Please note dates and times are subject to change