Over 17 Years of Excellence (949) 218-6990

Montessori of Ladera Ranch Staff

Each of our classrooms are staffed with a Montessori certified lead teacher. Our staff has been carefully chosen for his or her commitment to the highest level of care for children, understanding of the Montessori philosophy, and warmth of spirit. We share a common philosophy and approach, which makes Montessori of Ladera Ranch consistently able to deliver the highest level of commitment and quality care for the community of children.

Our mission at Montessori of Ladera Ranch is to create an environment where academic excellence is in harmony with young lives. We strive each and every day to guide children to reach their full potential; academically, socially and emotionally. The self-sufficient child rewards their community and mentors by becoming positive and active role models in their community.  Our goal is to not only educate our children but to educate our children’s children in the future.

Toddler Staff

Jocelyn Flores-Rodriguez - Assistant Toddler Teacher/Office Assistant

Jocelyn Flores-Rodriguez

Lead Teacher – Room 1

Email : jocelyn@molrschool.com 

 

Perla Kaplan - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Yoko Thomas

Assistant Teacher – Room 1

 

Perla Kaplan - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Sofia Montoya

Assistant Teacher – Room 1

 

Preschool Staff

Diana Caggiano - Assistant Preschool Teacher

Emma Pecharka

Lead Teacher – Room 2

Email : emma@molrschool.com 

Michelle Eckel - Lead Elementary Teacher

Jasmine Kennon

Lead Teacher – Room 3

Email : jasmine@molrschool.com 

 

Isabelle Jackson - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Isabelle Jackson

Lead Teacher – Room 4

Email : ijackson@molrschool.com 

 

Veronica Gurrola - Assistant Preschool Teacher

Shafa Abilova

Lead Teacher – Room 5

Email : sabilova@molrschool.com 

 

Isabelle Jackson - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Vivian Pina

Assistant Teacher – Room 2

Isabelle Jackson - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Leyla Huseynova

Assistant Teacher – Room 3

Isabelle Jackson - Assistant Toddler Teacher

Kaitlyn Cracchiolo

Assistant Teacher – Room 4

 

Veronica Gurrola - Assistant Preschool Teacher

Veronica Gurrola

Assistant Teacher – Room 5

 

Elementary Staff

Michelle Eckel - Lead Elementary Teacher

Michelle Eckel

Lead Teacher – Room 6

Email : michelle@molrschool.com

Jade Jackson - Assistant Preschool Teacher

Jade Jackson

Assistant Teacher – Room 6

Indigo Scott - Lead Preschool Teacher

Indigo Scott

Lead Teacher – Room 7

Email : indigo@molrschool.com 

Jade Jackson - Assistant Preschool Teacher

Elissa Pennington

Assistant Teacher – Room 7

 

Administration

Lisa Norby, Executive Director

Lisa Greyson Norby

 Executive Director

Melissa Scott, Director

Melissa Scott

Director

Email : melissa@molrschool.com 

Lillie Rellin - Administrative Assistant

Megan Kemp

Administrative Assistant

Email : megank@molrschool.com 

 

Abby Rossi

Floater

 

Inquire About Admission

Montessori of Ladera Ranch welcomes you to visit our school during its operating hours. We encourage you to call ahead to schedule your tour, to ensure availability, to discuss our programs, as well as answer any questions you may have.